Healing with Nature Chakras
The Energies of Nature
Yin & Yang
Five Elements
Nine Star Ki
Food Energy

We have all looked with wonder at sunset, sunrise and rainbows. When the sun sets we see the colours of a rainbow starting with the red sun setting in the sky and finishing with the dark night sky. When the sun rises, we get the same effect in reverse.

We have seven main chakras in our energetic bodies. They start at the base chakra at the bottom of the spine and the feet rising up to the crown chakra at the top of your head.

Each of the chakras has physical, emotional and spiritual attributes. They also follow the colours of the rainbow. The colour for the base chakra is red and the colour for the crown chakra is blue.

Just as the beauty of sunset, sunrise and rainbows imply we can use Nature to heal physical, emotional and spiritual needs by connecting better to the forces of nature.

Ki-Ways will run special workshops that show you how to connect the Energy of your Chakras to the Energies of nature and open up a beautiful and magical world.


home about ki-way contact news courses our promise books blog offers gallery